Men’s Size Chart

Chest 35-37 38-40 42-44 46-48 50-52 54-56 58-60
Sleeve 32.5-33 33.5-34 34.5-35 35.5-36 36-36.5 36.5-37 37-37.5
Neck 14-14.5 15-15.5 16-16.5 17-17.5 18-18.5 19-19.5 20-20.5
Waist 29-31 32-34 36-38 40-42 44-48 50-52 52-54
How to Measure:
  • Chest: With your arms at your sides, measure around your upper body, under your armpits and over the fullest part of your chest and shoulder blades.
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeve length is measured from the top of the shoulder to the wrist.
  • Waist: Bend to one side to find the natural crease of your waist. Measure at this point, keeping the tape comfortably loose around your waist.

The Texas A&M Aggies have earned three national titles (1919, 1927 and 1939), 20 conference titles and two Heisman trophies won by John David Crow in 1957 and Johnny Manziel, the first freshman to ever win the award, in 2012.
A&M has had two perfect seasons having gone undefeated and unscored upon in both 1917[3] and 1919.[4] The football program experienced a period of little success lasting from 1944 to 1971 when the Aggies won only two conference titles.
The sports teams compete in Division I of the NCAA. Until the dissolution of the Southwest Conference, Texas A&M was a charter member of that conference. The Aggies became members of the Big 12 Conference with its subsequent formation in 1996. On July 1, 2012, they left the Big 12 Conference and joined the Southeastern Conference (SEC).